lacoach.blogg.se

Mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use
Mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use








mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use

(for specific outfit first Nraas -> Master Controller -> Basic -> Outfit, to activate this for Stylist (otherwise it only has everyday/riding and leading for horses, however racing/jumping does appear on horses with suitable traits fast->racing & agile->jumping) sims would actually just go to the dresser, open it and tadaa, clothes changed.Īnyway, for me using multiple accessories works fine through the MC CAS actions D Mostly it's laziness, since I just remembered that I do have tuning mod to disable the "cloth change hustle". Just simpler to choose Nraars -> Master Controller -> Basic -> Outfit to change clothes, I suppose - no need to find the dresser and wait for the sims to do their thing. Although I actually could do that these days, since integration makes it use Nraas version. Haven't used game dresser for very, very long time.

mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use

I'll keep it bookmarked if the need arises.I've got Master Controller with cheats and integration and pretty much always do outfits/accessories through MC. I've never *really* had the need to edit an xml file before, but that may change eventually. Ooh, haven't seen that tutorial before! Awesome. :) The only thing that kinda makes me laugh about it is when they go to the bathroom. Still trying to figure out a way to make sure that doesn't keep happening aside from scouring my elders manually.ĭecensor is certainly interesting, to say the least, but since I don't have custom skins they just look like barbie dolls anyways.

mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use

I've had Sims live up to 300 days past their death day. I'm still having issues getting elders to actually DIE, but I think that's because my age-mod just gives them a percentage chance to die every day after their "last day". Once it kicked a huge chunk of my family out of town, I threw a fit and told it 'Goodbye'. I could never, ever live with EA's Story Progression ever again. Is easy enough to understand and edit but the coding bit at the top could be damaged by a text editor. You find the value you need to change and save.ĭamn, the xml is buried in a package file, better use the instructions Twallan points to It's basically text like an html document. Not necessary but interesting - especially watching the guys showering. "Would you two have a baby already?" "Gack, that hair does not suit." "I have how many elders?"ĭesensor has been interesting. They have added so much to what I can do easily. And just before I stopped playing Sims 2, I got the thing that let's you skip most of college - but I was near to sending gen 5 from 3 families to college and I had done a lot of kids by then.īut now I really can't imagine running Sims 3 without the supercomputer and story progression. I did eventually get SimPE - to rename Sims and lots primarily.










Mastercontroller mod sims 3 how to use